autoKratz Release New EP

London electronic outfit autoKratz are getting set to return in 2010 with a new album set for release later in the year. In the meantime they're releasing a new EP entitled Kick which you can download for free from their website starting tomorrow here. It features two tracks, the title track "Kick" and instrumental b-side "Skin Machine". Both tracks are killer, but since I'm more of a vocal guy I'm digging the "Kick" track more. Amazingly energetic dance floor jam. The track features blistering guitar work by Primal Scream's Andrew Innes and was produced by Primal Scream's Jagz Kooner. You can be ahead of the curve and download the tracks on Off the Radar now! 

MP3: Kick - autoKratz  320 kbps

MP3: Skin Machine - autoKratz  320 kbps

1 comment:

VELVETTE said...

i love i love i love the EP

check out their full length yo!