Kitsune Maison Compilation 8

French label Kitsune is getting ready to release Vol. 8 of their highly influential Maison Compilation CD's on November 30th. As a preview/teaser they've sent us a Beni Remix of Maximus by Harvard Bass for us to giveaway. The compilation features many artists that we've already featured on OTR, most notably opening track 'Up All Night' by French Horn Rebellion that we featured here as well as Midnight Juggernauts, Delphic, Two Door Cinema Club, Beni & My Tiger My Timing

Here is the tracklisting plus that Beni Remix to wet your appetite. If you haven't already seen the Beni Video for Maximus with all the dancing kids check that out here. One of my favorite videos of the year!

MP3: Maximus (Harvard Bass Remix) - Beni

01 French Horn Rebellion – Up All Night
02 The Drums – Let’s Go Surfing
03 Siriusmo – High Together
04 Le Corps Mince de Françoise – Something Golden
05 Midnight Juggernauts – This New Technology
06 Heartsrevolution – Dance Till Dawn
07 Logo – Junocide
08 Two Door Cinema Club – I Can Talk (Moulinex remix)
09 SlagsmĂ„klubben – Brutal Weapons
10 Beni – Maximus (Harvard Bass remix)
11 AMWE – Friction Between The Lovers
12 Jolie Cherie – Star
13 Chew Lips – Salt Air (Alex Kapranos remix)
14 Delphic – This Momentary
15 Memory Tapes – Bicycle
16 Parallels – Find The Fire
17 Nottee – Control
18 Crystal Fighters – I Love London
19 My Tiger My Timing – I Am The Sound