CFCF from Canada just released their Debut EP called 'Panesian Nights' yesterday on Paper Bag Records as a Digital Release. He first gained attention after doing a remix for Crystal Castles and has since done remixes for many other artists such as Health, Sally Shapiro, The Presets & The Teenagers. Great instrumental electronic music a-la artists like Mylo. The first track off his EP is called 'Crystal Mines' and has been on repeat at my place.

Sample more tracks on his Myspace player then go buy this great EP at your favorite digital music provider or at the Official Paper Bag Records Site as full 320 kbps files!

MP3: Crystal Mines - CFCF (YSI)

Panesian Nights EP Tracklisting::

1. Crystal Mines
2. Call Girl
3. The Explorers
4. Arctic
5. Sogni Rossi
6. Goodbye
7. Color Dreams

* Editor's Note
Ran into the Video for CFCF's Crystal Mines the other day so wanted to include that in this post.

No comments: