Aeroplane "Superstar" Video/DJ Mix

Aeroplane is back with new single "Superstar" scheduled for release September the 13th on Wall of Sound. His debut album 'We Can Fly' is scheduled for release later in the month on September the 27th. Dig the track! Heavy vocoder action, plus as with all his tracks, dance floor friendly.

Here's the video for "Superstar" were they're poking fun at superstar's crazy outfits. Can't help but think it's mainly a jab at Lady Gaga's shock get-ups. In addition to the video, below is his latest DJ Mix for August that was sent our way. Superb as always! Press play and let your mind fly away....

Aeroplane August 2010 Mix by Aeroplane (Official)

August Mix Tracklisting::
1. Marbeya Sound - No Anchor
2. Hannulelauri - Zombie Tropicana
3. Dana Bergquist - Acapulco
4. Drop Out Orchestra - Baby Come Home ( Sit On My Ritz ) Dub Mix
5. Cosmonauts - El Toro ( Italo Dub )
6. Kasper Bjore - Heaven ( Muzzle Flash Remix )
7. Mark Seven - Pillow Talk
8. Loin Brothers - Garden of Vargulf ( Tornado Wallace Remix )
9. Diskokaine - Hall of Shame ( Hannulelauri Remix )
10. Julie Walehwa - I Mind ( Weirdo Police Remix )

No comments: