Grimes :: Art Angels : Flesh Without Blood / Life in the Vivid Dream

Today Grimes released the first video from her upcoming Nov 6th album Art Angels called "Flesh Without Blood/Life in the Vivid Dream". I'm digging it. The first track "Flesh" is definitely more pop than we are used to hearing from her, and "Life" is more mellow. Really wanna check out the whole album to hear the tracks in context.

For now check out the first two videos (which feature tons of costume changes & color), plus the album track listing below...

Art Angels Tracklisting :
01 laughing and not being normal
02 California
03 SCREAM [ft. Aristophanes]
04 Flesh without Blood
05 Belly of the beat
06 Kill V. Maim
07 Artangels
08 Easily
09 Pin
10 Realiti
11 World Princess part II
12 Venus Fly [ft. Janelle MonĂ¡e]
13 Life in the Vivid Dream
14 Butterfly

No comments: