CFCF :: Night Bus II (DJ Mix)

Montreal artist CFCF that we've been covering for years now never does anything quite like anyone else, including DJ Mixes. His latest DJ Mix Night Bus II is a dark brooding beauty. Maybe not exactly a mix to get you hyped up to go dancing, but rather to unwind at home at the end of a long day or maybe in the car on the way to work to help you forget about the shitty traffic. Lovely stuff! Check it out below. If you like what you hear it's free for the taking.

CFCF Night Bus II Mix MP3 by The FADER

Night Bus II Tracklisting ::
01 wait for me intro (vangelis)
02 this city never sleeps (eurythmics)
03 stranger (jhene aiko)
04 demons/behind the bank (asap rocky/oneohtrix point never)
05 keep the streets empty (fever ray)
06 aventurescence/addiction (beaumont/cassie)
07 here in heaven/one more chance (elite gymnastics/notorious BIG)
08 tongues (d’eon)
09 sappys curry/body count (underworld/meek mill)
10 lowride/unthinkable (autechre/alicia keys)

No comments: