Out of Retirement? Nah.

Gorillaz are set to release D-Sides a following to their b-sides/rarities comp G-Sides from 2001.

Check out the track listing to D-Sides below. The collection will come in double-disc standard and deluxe editions, and will hit UK retailers via Parlophone on November 5 (and worldwide - aka the U.S. on November 7).

Who said you couldn't come out of retirement? Even if it's for a quick buck. I'm a sucker, I'll probably get the Deluxe Edition anyways.

Disc 1:
1. "68 State"
2. "People"
3. "Hongkongaton"
4. "We Are Happy Landfill"
5. "Hong Kong"
6. "Highway (Under Construction)"
7. "Rockit"
8. "Bill Murray"
9. "The Swagga"
10. "Murdoc Is God"
11. "Spitting Out the Demons"
12. "Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Demo)"
13. "Stop the Dams"

Disc 2:
1. "DARE (DFA Remix)"
2. "Feel Good Inc (Stanton Warriors Remix)"
3. "Kids With Guns (Jamie T's Turns To Monsters Mix)"
4. "DARE (Soulwax Remix)"
5. "Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)"
6. "El Manana (Metronomy Remix)"
7. "DARE (Junior Sanchez Remix)"
8. "Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Years Remix)"
9. "Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)"

MP3: Gorillaz - Re-Hash

No comments: